Something New: round sunglasses and painted wall

I doodled on my wall early this year but I wasn’t able to finish it because the wall is too rough. And I still wanted to draw something on it.

And last July 9…

I finally bought glossy white paint. Applied it right away when I got home (after resting). Didn’t let it dry totally (I kinda felt euphoric so impatience occurred). Then painted it with colors using my hand.

I also bought round sunglasses on the same day. After painting, I took some photos of myself with my two new stuffs! Then edited it using Photoshop.

Post scriptum, my body needs more meat!! : But I swear to God I eat ravenously!

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

my favorite! 😀

1 comment

Leave a Reply

