Chill and fun Saturday with my awesome ones!

After my graduation rehearsal at DLSU, I met up with my friends! YAY, finally! Had lunch at Flaming Wings. Then we transferred to Noriter ’cause it was too damn noisy (the place was so small and all the tables were occupied). Thank you friends for favoring my choice of place to eat! Hehe. Love you forevs! I wanted to take a lot of photos of Noriter but I was too shy 😦 maybe next time! ;D

IMG_0603

Wicked Oreos at Flaming Wings (P80)

1013074_3120548350478_31149489_n

Setting up the camera for group shot (at Noriter)

IMG_0606

Sample of cool decoration in Noriter

IMG_0629

My order in Noriter: Green Tea Frap (P145, small); loved it so much!!

IMG_0634

Vandalism – Noriter’s trademark

IMG_0608-tile

Thank you friends! Love you!

Leave a Reply

